the problem

with not blogging everyday is I’ve become a much worse writer than I used to be because I don’t practice everyday anymore.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to the problem

  1. Jennifer says:

    Wah waaaah. I was all excited to see that you’d blogged recently but then THIS sad sentence is all I get?? Listen, I had an idea for a tumblr recently. Like a shared place to post cool things with like-minded people and maybe even play some writing games. Let me know if you’re interested!

  2. JES says:

    Funny, I was just wondering the other day if you’d kept up your writing — particularly the short fiction, which you took a stab at.

  3. wow, you guys still check here?! that’s amazing. i’ve almost completely lost track of blogs since Google Reader was killed.

    But–thank you.

Leave a Reply

