manuscript update

Yep. Because vacation editing is still happening. Vacations, it turns out, are ideal for editing. Much more ideal than work days.

Strawberry
Smart
Goat
Measure
Scrooge (just finished! wahoo!)
Wild
(I think this one has to be next–I’ll start tonight. Or maybe tonight I’ll read a book and start tomorrow.)
Scrooge 2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to manuscript update

  1. Sounds like you deserve to kick back with an already-edited book!

    • I totally tore through two already-edited books–HUNGER GAMES (finally; now I know what the rest of the world is talking about) and a Michael Chabon story collection 🙂

      But I’m not sure I did deserve it, eek. Stress stress stress.

      Uh, Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

